Back to All Events

Spring Concert 2017

  • St Michael's Church Chester Square London UK (map)

We are very excited to be bringing you a sparkling line-up for our Spring concert. Kabalevsky's rip-roaring Overture to Colas Breugnon precedes the first of Grieg's famous Peer Gynt Suites, before the orchestra embarks on the emotional rollercoaster that is Tchaikovsky's final symphony.

Kabalevsky: Overture to Colas Breugnon

Greig: Peer Gynt Suite No.1

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No.6 (Pathetique)

Conductor: Will Hooker

Earlier Event: March 25
Pico on Tour (Winchester)
Later Event: July 21
Summer Concert 2017